Skip to content

Server Name Competition!

February 15, 2013

I have decided to put it up to you, the players, to help think of good names for the new server! Just wring some out and post them in a comment, but here’s the fun part; if you win, you get a free donator rank! I have not worked out the new donator ranking system yet, but it will most likely be the equivalent of a 20$ rank. So, get brainstorming, and I can’t wait to see what you think of!

 

Note: It is not a 100% bet that I take a name from the list that you give me, I might think of one on my own and go with it!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2013 12:43 am

    I loved “Mehcraft” but it certainly doesn’t fit doesn’t fit factions and PVP.

    My list of names are here:

    Voltcraft
    Server of the Exiled
    Craftmania
    Pandora’s box
    PurePVP
    Dusk ’till Dawn PVP
    Runescraft
    MehcraftPVP
    Wits end craft
    Black torchlight
    Offence of Alternia
    (This one is for Simona) Cats with swords PVP

    Thats all of the shitty names I can come up with for now.

  2. February 16, 2013 12:45 am

    BoxedinBoxes >:0

  3. SimonaCat permalink
    February 16, 2013 1:52 pm

    Damn it Liam I love you.

    Well mine will probably be too girly for you but screw it

    DawningPvP
    A New Age
    MeowCraft
    CatCraft
    SimonaCraft (my personal favorite)
    AncientPvP
    Sabercraft

    Lol those are… odd.

    ~Simona

Leave a Reply

