Skip to content

…but dont get your hopes too high up

February 14, 2013

these plans are only going through if I get bored of the server I am on now. As soon as it gets boring, we will be starting the server again!

BTW, it will have a new IP address, and a new name. The name Mehcraft kinda sucks…

 

Love y’all

~Luke

8 Comments leave one →
  1. SimonaCat permalink
    February 15, 2013 8:14 am

    Thank you. So much. You should definitely call it SimonaCraft. Loljk but I wanna help with names.

    • February 15, 2013 8:43 am

      We will probably use the name RevolutionPvP

      • SimonaCat permalink
        February 15, 2013 8:51 am

        I approves 😛

      • death6000 permalink
        February 15, 2013 3:12 pm

        Sounds Cool actually

  2. death6000 permalink
    February 15, 2013 3:13 pm

    And Simona Is Right My Loyalty Never Fails 2 Show ,but (Do I get Anything in return 4 it Nuh uh…xD lol jk)

  3. death6000 permalink
    February 15, 2013 3:15 pm

    And YES I did apply 4 Mod Luke said he wasn’t sure but now since everything is cleared…..

    • SimonaCat permalink
      February 15, 2013 3:41 pm

      Wait, what? I’m confused XD

  4. February 15, 2013 7:25 pm

    Hurray.
    I cannot express how happy I am.

Leave a Reply

