Skip to content

Server End is nearing us sadly :(

February 10, 2013

Yeah, so guys, it’s been a good run and all but it seems like it is not worth it to continue running the server. It costs a pretty penny out of my pocket, and it doesn’t seem like it is worth the investment of time, money, and effort that I am required to put in. Everybody is arguing, and I play on other servers more anyways. If you still want to see me, check out Meeppvp.com, it is the server I play on the most now.

Β 

Also, Black_Death_6000 says that his friend owns a server, I might be on that too.

Good luck, and god bless, and I hope to see you all again, and last but not least, my email is lukenawrocki@hotmail.com, just in case you want to talk to me about this or ask me any questions about why I am doing this.

Β 

Hope to see you soon

~Luke

9 Comments leave one →
  1. SimonaCat permalink
    February 11, 2013 6:27 am

    😦 That was maybe the most sentimental thing I’ve ever heard you say, and you’re a guy. Being a girl, it’s my turn. As the longest-playing player besides Luke and Willie (Yes, even before you, Wick and Vinay) this hurts. Mehcraft was actually my first Minecraft server ever, and even though it was never really popular, I’m gonna miss it.

    Vinay (Death): You’ve been playing almost as long as I have, and your loyalty never fails to show. I’ll still see you on Meep and on MeepPvP, so I haven’t really lost you.

    Liam (rere), Darren (Boxed), and Matt (haha): You, I’m really sad about. Whenever you guys were online I had to leave, and you mentioned you’ll probably quit Minecraft if Mehcraft ends, which means this is goodbye. Liam, you were always that innocent person in the middle of all the chaos, and you were the one helping me build my house.. Which then got griefed, but screw that. Darren, you were what I always called the nicest of the three πŸ˜› Keep being nice, it’s a good thing to do. And Matt, even though you’re pretty hot-tempered, you’re a good guy. I’ll miss you all.

    Jake (popo) and Tommy (lord): Tommy, I’m really not gonna say much here and I bet you know why. Jake, you never really did anything wrong, and I liked Popocraft no matter what Tommy says, so… Maybe I’ll see you around.

    Scott (Wick): 😦 Wickerrrr. I’ll miss you. Even though I broke my own rules and got your Skype, and even though I’ll see you on Meep, it won’t be the same. I’ll miss our fun with NPC’s and all that random crap… 😦

    Jojo (spaced): You don’t even come on the website, I don’t know why I’m doing this. But as our greeting is supposed to go… Bai Jojo ❀

    Luke: Alright this just makes me depressed. I won't say much over the website, cause you already know how it stands. But I'll miss you too. ❀

    Farewell, Mehcraft. I would say god bless but (I'm sorry) I'd rather not bring religion into this.

    ~SimonaCat, [Mod]~Simona, Cat, but mostly just Simona.

    • February 11, 2013 10:27 am

      I’ll never Lose any Of u some I will meet some I have a Connection IRL but the most important ILL NEVER Lose You ur always in my heart I remember Even the smallest people I meet On minecraft servers, but most of all UR ALWAYS In MY HEART! D”””””””””””’:

    • February 11, 2013 6:24 pm

      Lol. Simona. Mat was never hot-tempered. He was always trolling. He also liked teasing you to “See your reaction.”

  2. February 11, 2013 10:12 am

    Matt Liam All Of You ill miss U If We Come In Contact EVER it still wont be the same as mehcraft an NUH UH no way is it Going Down It went down once and its not gonna go down again!! Luke can just pass over ownership. RIGHT?! RIGHT?!

  3. February 11, 2013 10:20 am

    And Popo And Lord You’ve done crazy SH*T especially Lord I regret leaving Popocraft but I always loved it I only Believe u did A LITTLE wrong Popo, But Ill still miss u Nice Friendly Bastards I hope I see You Guys Soon on meepcraft.com Or meeppvp.com D””: Liam Matt and Darren I hope To see You Guys NOT go and Come on meepcraft.com or meeppvp.com ill miss you guys and the friend That ill ONLY probably Meet by faith Cymerch I knew him only so well on Popocraft but he was still my friend and I know he’s not reading this. (I dont Have a religon I never wanted to bring it into this but….) God bless Every1.

    • February 11, 2013 3:25 pm

      vinay technically this counts as spam but i guess it doesn’t matter. I am trying to get the majority of our players on meeppvp, but also i will talk to willie and see if he wants to take over. I know him well enough that i can give him the info for my email, etc. and it wont be bad.

  4. February 11, 2013 10:23 am

    Liam Matt Darren Guys If ur reading this I BEG u do NOT quit plz Ill have every1 2 miss then D””’:

  5. liquidhobo permalink
    February 11, 2013 6:29 pm

    I’ve only been on the server a couple times, but Liam and I are very good friends. We carried out a very philosophical conversation on the server, and I am very sad to see the server go.

Leave a Reply

