Skip to content

Popo and lord are unbanned

January 25, 2013

I don’t care what any of the rest of you think, they DIDN’T do anything! I know them, and I trust them, so they’re back. Congrats jake and tommy

10 Comments leave one →
  1. SimonaCat permalink
    January 25, 2013 9:05 pm

    …Whatever you say, Luke.

  2. jake permalink
    January 25, 2013 10:56 pm

    Im not whitelisted though!

    • January 25, 2013 11:02 pm

      Guys i must be getting your IGNs wrong again, please comment both of your Igns in 1 comment so i dont mess them up again 🙂 im sorry!

      • Tommy permalink
        January 25, 2013 11:03 pm

        k luke its popothemonkey100 and lordpit8602

  3. Tommy permalink
    January 25, 2013 10:57 pm

    ya im not whitelisted and i aplied for mod, i need to be whitelisted first though:(

  4. Tommy permalink
    January 25, 2013 11:01 pm

    hey luke we should e-mail. contact me at lordpit8602@gmail.com , cant wait to talk, plz whitelist me!

  5. Tommy permalink
    January 25, 2013 11:37 pm

    hey, luke check ur e-mail

  6. jake permalink
    January 30, 2013 11:24 am

    Luke, I can get on your server but I’m not mod and I have no perms at all. I can’t type /help /spawn or anything. Please fix this!

  7. Vinay permalink
    February 2, 2013 9:31 pm

    ik u dont care wat I think, Luke, and Lord dont say anything insulting ‘member im younger than u..anyways I trust Popo, but Lord….meh…He is usually mean 2 me and he did Prank me w/ bedrock on Popo’s server..so…ya

  8. lordpit8602 permalink
    February 2, 2013 10:21 pm

    NO I DID NOT U ASS! THAT WASNT ME! look i dont want to be a shit but popo and luke trust me and so should you.

Leave a Reply

