Skip to content

More server problems

October 31, 2012

I can’t play on the server right now, every time i log on it lets me play for about 6 seconds and then says that I lost connection because of the “end of stream.” When I look in the logs, it says that the connection resets directly before I lose connection every time.

Does anybody know how to fix this? Do you think it’s a problem with Bukkit 1.4.2? And does this happen to you too?

 

Thanks a lot.

 

~Luke

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

